Check for! 29 This Institution Has Announced the End Result of CPNS 2017

Check for! 29 This Institution Has Announced the End Result of CPNS 2017

Image source:, Jakarta – A total of 29 ministry / agency institutions have announced the results of the final selection of civil servant candidates in 2017 (CPNS 2017) wave two.

Acceptance CPNS 2017 wave two itself was opened simultaneously on 11 to 26 September 2017 ago. At the second CPNS reception, the government is looking for 17,928 CPNS people to be deployed in 60 ministries / agencies and one provincial government, namely North Kalimantan Province.

Based on's search, government agencies that have announced the 2018 CPNS acceptance results include the National Agency for Combating Terrorism (BNPT), the National Agency for Search and Relief (Basarnas), the Government Procurement Policy Institution (LKPP), and the Coordinating Ministry Politics, Law and Security (Kemenko Polhukam).

Then, Ministry of State Owned Enterprises (Ministry of State Owned Enterprises), Ministry of National Development Planning / National Development Planning Agency (Ministry of PPN / Bappenas), Indonesian National Police (Polri), Center for Financial Transaction Reporting and Analysis (PPATK).

Then, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources), Ministry of Tourism (Kemenpar), Ministry of Administrative Reform and Bureaucratic Reform (PANRB), Ministry of Youth and Sports (Kemenpora), Ministry of Manpower (Kemenaker).

Furthermore, the Ministry of Trade (Kemendag), National Aeronautics and Space Agency (LAPAN), State Intelligence Agency (BIN), National Agency for Placement and Protection of Indonesian Workers (BNP2TKI), and Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Indonesia (Kemenkeu).

Subsequently, the Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs (Kemenko Perekonomian), Ministry of Health (Kemenkes), Judicial Commission (KY), State Code of Bodies (Lemsaneg), Geospatial Information Agency (BIG), and Ministry of Environment and Forestry (LHK).

Then, National Nuclear Energy Agency (Batan), Ministry of Women Empowerment and Child Protection Republic of Indonesia (Ministry of PPPA), Finance and Development Supervisory Board (BPKP), Ministry of Industry (Kemenperin), and National Archives of Republic of Indonesia (ANRI).

Related Post