Here’s 20 Twitter Accounts Working Cabinet, No Rudiantara

Here's 20 Twitter Accounts Working Cabinet, No RudiantaraA few days ago, President Joko Widodo has officially announced and inaugurated 34 ministers included in the Working Cabinet. After the inauguration, many people searched about each minister's life.

No exception in social media, such as Twitter. This time I want to share 20 Official Accounts of ministers included in the Jokowi-JK Working Cabinet. Of 34 ministers inaugurated, only managed to find 20 accounts, there may still be some ministers who do not want to exist in social media.

1. Minister of Religion: Lukman Hakim Saifuddin @lukmansaifuddin

2. Minister of Defense: Ryamizard Ryacudu @Ryamizard_R

3. Minister of Marine Affairs and Fisheries: Susi Pudjiastuti @susipudjiastuti

4. Minister of Home Affairs: Tjahjo Kumolo @tjahjo_kumolo

5. Minister of Health: Nila F Moeloek @NilaMoeloek

6. Minister of Transportation: Ignatius Jonan @IgnasiusJonan

7. Minister of Social Affairs: Khofifah Indar Parawansa @KhofifahIP

8. Minister of Commerce: Rahmat Gobel @RachmatGobel

9. Minister of Development Planning: Andrinof Chaniago @andrinof_a_ch10. Minister of Women Empowerment and Child Protection: Yohana Yembise @YohanaYembise

11. Village Minister, Development of Disadvantaged Regions, and Transmigration: Marwan Jafar @marwan_jafar

12. Minister of Cooperatives and SME: Anak Agung Gede Ngurah P @Puspayoga_PAS

13. Minister of Manpower: Hanif Dhakiri @hanifdhakiri

14. Minister of Youth and Sports: Imam Nahrawi @imam_nahrawi

15. Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs: Sofyan Djalil @djalil_sofyan

16. Minister of Culture and Primary and Secondary Education: Anies Baswedan @aniesbaswedan

17. Coordinating Minister for Human Development and Culture: Puan Maharani @puan_maharani

18. Minister for Administrative Reform: Yuddy Chrisnandi @yuddychrisnandi

19. Minister of Environment and Forestry: Siti Nurbaya @bravonur

20. Minister of Agriculture and Spatial: Ferry Mursyidan Baldan @ferrymbaldanMeanwhile, the Minister of Communications and Informatics reportedly does not have a Twitter Account. In fact, many people, especially social media users who ask and want to know the minister's digital life. Let's wait for the official Twitter presence from Rudiantara, the new Menkominfo Indonesia.

READ ALSO:

Download the official Android 5.0 Lollipop Wallpaper
3 Proven Ways to Make Money from the Internet
How Fast Are You Typing? Check Here
How To Root Samsung Galaxy S4 with One Click
How to Display Notifications in Lockscreen ala Android Lollipop

LOVE
0%

FUNNY
0%

KAGET
0%

STRANGE
0%

TAKJUB
0%

SAD
0%

ANGRY
0%

AFRAID
0%

Related Post